Daily Raw Inspiration – Call Jinjee Friday Evening

Jinjee's Free Teleseminar

Jinjee's Free Teleseminar

I’d like to invite you to a Free hour-long Teleseminar on Friday – tomorrow – evening at 6:00 PM PST, (7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern) all about The Garden Diet and our Programs!

If you’ve been curious about our 21 and 28 Day Raw Programs, the benefits of The Garden Diet, The Garden Diet difference, and how you can become a member or even a free member, you can find out on this call.

For part of the time I’ll be taking questions, and I’d love to any questions you might have about The Garden Diet, the 21 Day Cleanse and the 28 Day Transition-to-Raw Program!

At the end of the call I’ll be giving away a free set of eBooks including Storm’s new “Unbelievable” and “Discoveries” to everyone who joins me on the phone call as well as links to a held-over Early Bird Special and Installment Payment Plan option for those who want to join the Programs!

Be sure to put the information below on your calendar now and I hope to speak with you tomorrow evening!

Conference Call Date: Friday September 9th, 2011
Conference Call Time: 6:00 PM Pacific time
(7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern)
Conference Dial-in: 1-712-432-3066
Conference Code: 902035
Press 4* on your phone keypad to mute and un-mute yourself
Press 5* on your phone keypad to raise your hand

Find out more about The Garden Diet Programs, starting Monday!
http://28DaysRaw.com

Also be sure to check out The Daily Raw Inspiration tomorrow for two free new youtube Videos from Storm: “The Balance Series”. For more about this series see my Blog post below…

Service which is rendered without joy helps neither the servant nor the served. But all other pleasures and possessions pale into nothingness before service which is rendered in a spirit of joy.
– Mohandas Gandhi

I wish you joy in your life today!
Jinjee

This entry was posted in 21 Day Cleanse, 28 Days Raw Program and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Raw Inspiration – Call Jinjee Friday Evening

  1. jill says:

    Can you advise on what one should do with pancreatic cancer diagnoses and given no hope? Green juice fast???

    • Jinjee says:

      Hi Jill, I have no experience with such, but I have heard of so many people healing so many things with green juice fasting that I think of it as a cure-all. I have a book on Healing with Raw Foods in my 18 eBook Special package… http://TheGardenDiet.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>